What’s Occurring?

By February 17, 2020Events, Miscellaneous, News

Wednesday 19th February  – Beach Clean, Fairhaven Road Car Park 10am 
Friday 21st February – Forbidden Nights Lowther Pavilion 7.30pm 
Friday 21st February – Live Music by Dorsia at Station Pub and Grill 9pm 
Saturday 22nd-Sunday 23rd February – last snowdrop walk weekend at Lytham Hall 
Saturday 22nd February  – Lytham Hall Park Run (5k) 9am (every Saturday) 
Saturday 22nd February – Dance to the Music Lowther Pavilion 7.30pm 
Sunday 23rd February – Park View Junior Park Run (2k) 9am (every Sunday) 
Thursday 27th February – Fundraiser Bingo at Queens for FOLRS (upkeep and flowers Lytham Station)  

Sunday 1st March – Lytham Hall Wedding Fair 
Sunday 24th May – Fairhaven Open Day 
Sunday 19th June – The Big Picnic with Friends of Fairhaven Lake 
Saturday 27th June – Lytham Club Day 
Wednesday 1st July–Sunday 5th July Lytham Festival 
Sunday 2nd August – Lytham Hall Classic Car and Motorcycle Show 
Saturday 15th–Sunday 16th August Lytham Wartime Weekend 
Saturday 29th August – Lytham Proms at Lytham Hall (all profits for Lytham Hall restoration) 
Saturday 14th November – Lytham Lights Switch On 

I aim to publish this on a regular basis with events for the following week along with major events for the rest of the year. Please feel free to contact me onlyinlytham@gmail.com

Leave a Reply