The Five Candidates Named For Fylde So Far – But No Tory Yet Announced

The website has shared details of five candidates who have officially declared themselves in the Fylde constituency in the forthcoming General Election. The known candidates (as at 27th May) are detailed below. Currently, no Conservative candidate is shown.   Lytham St Anne’s News will keep you up to date with future news of local candidates. Details to ensure that you are registered to vote are also shown below.

Tom Calver – Labour Party

Mark Jewell – Liberal Democrats

Robert Perks – Workers Party of Britain

(no photograph yet available)

Brook Wimbury – Reform UK

Anne Aitken – Independent

You need to be registered in order to vote. If you aren’t registered to vote visit

Register before midnight on 18 June 2024 to vote on 4 July 2024.

For questions about your poll card, polling place, or about returning your postal voting ballot, contact your council.

Fylde Borough Council Electoral Registration Officer

Town Hall

St Annes

Lytham St Annes


Related Posts